This product includes three exams with two retake vouchers. This bundle is ideal for the IC3 Digital Literacy Certification which is comprised of three individual examinations: Computing Fundamentals, Key Applications, and Living Online.

Categories: ,


Technology is constantly changing, but IC3 Global Standard 4 reflects the most current and relevant skills required for schools and businesses today.

In an increasingly digital world, where virtually every field and function is impacted by computers, IC3 Digital Literacy Certification is designed to help you refine your knowledge in three key areas:

  • Computing Fundamentals
  • Key Applications
  • Living Online


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “IC3 Exam Bundle”